og:image" content=""https://s12.postimg.org/akaze8k99/blog.png"" /> Gidman's Treasures And Nuggets: Kode9 – Asia Promo Mix and HYPERDUB@s next releases....

Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Kode9 – Asia Promo Mix and HYPERDUB@s next releases....

Hyperdub boss Kode9 put together a mix to promote his current DJ-sets.

Kode9 - asia promo mix by Sub-Culture


01. Morgan Zarate – Hookid
02. Addison Groove – Nautilus
03. Joe – Claptrap
04. Wiley – Eskimo (Devil mix)
05. Terror Danjah – SOS
06. Endgames – Ecstasy (Jam City rmx)
07. DVA – Step 2 Funk
08. Funkystepz – Fuller
09. Redlight – What U Talkin About (Roska rmx)
10. Ossie – Set the Tone
11. DVA feat. Fatima – Just Vybe (Soulpower mix)
12. LV feat. Omkalumkoolkat – Boomslang
13. Lone – Pineapple Crush
14. Terror Danjah – I’m Feelin U
15. Mala – Don’t Let Me Go
16. Riko – Woo Freestyle
17. Terror Danjah – Minimal Dub
18. D Double E – Street Fighter

The HYPERDUB label have a few scheduled releases coming up......

HDB042 Darkstar - Gold / Gold (John Roberts remix)
HDB043 Ikonika - Ikonoklast / Idiot (Funkineven rmx) / Yoshimtsu / Ikonoklast (JOH rmx)
HDB044 Morgan Zararte - Hookid / Buy Bye / SP - info forthcoming
HDBCD006 Darkstar - North (UK release - October 18th, 2010)

HDBCD007 Terror Danjah - Undeniable (2010)

And also being released as 4 E.P.'s with superb artwork.....

A1. Grand Opening ft Dream Mclean
A2. Story Ending
B. Breaking Bad ft Baby Face Jay

A. Minimal Dub
B1. This Year ft D.O.K, Mz Bratt & Griminal
B2. Im Feelin U

A. S.O.S.
B1. Sonar (Selassi Mix)
B2. Undeniable ft D Double E (of Newham Generals)

A1. Leave Me Alone ft Bruza
A2. All I Wanna Do ft Lauren Mason
B. Time to Let Go